Carmen Lundy – Changes

Carmen Lundy - Changes

Carmen Lundy’s 12th CD release, and one of her finest ever, features 8 new originals composed and arranged by Carmen Lundy, and one lone but standout classic, “A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square”.

Her core band of stellar musicians – Anthony Wonsey on piano, Kenny Davis on bass, and Jamison Ross on drums – and special guest artists Oscar Castro-Neves on guitar, Nolan Shaheed on trumpet and flugelhorn, and George Bohanon on trombone, round out this superb collection of new songs. Recorded and mixed by the incomparable Don Murray and mastered by the legendary Doug Sax, this album is sure to win over old and new fans alike.

1. The Night Is Young
2. So Beautiful
3. Love Thy Neighbor
4. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
5. Sleeping Alone
6. Too Late For Love
7. Dance The Dance
8. To Be Loved By You
9. Where Love Surrounds Us

This entry was posted in New Releases, News. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Carmen Lundy – Changes

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in and view the post's comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.